top of page

Listen to be sensual

Listening is the sensual performance

Your comprehensive listening skills will equip you with sensual interpretation

Yes, listening is the first step to the penthouse of sensuality, but the elevator is a long ride up. I did say a long ride, but really feel like it's a never-ending ride. There have been times when I thought I couldn't get any more intense with my sensuality and did. It is also all about bringing on a sense of arousal. When you become more comprehensive of what is being told to you in a sensual matter than you are more informed as to when you have taken it too far or not far enough. Sensual interpretation is just a little simple transformation of words and thoughts into displayed actions. The displayed action of sensual interpretation is the performance of listening comprehensively. Remember sensual pleasure from listening is the end goal, making it to that penthouse of sensuality.

The PREFORMANCE OF SENSUALITY

It has been too many times for me when the vibe was off because the performance desire wasn't there. We must have a desire to be sensual and want sensuality for it to work. Also keep in mind that it is a two-way street in a relationship. Here is where things get a little tricky. How do you know if your partner wants you to be sensual to them? This is where you must really pay attention to what your partner says when they are talking to you. Because what you think may not be sensual, is to your partner. We must remember that sensuality comes in all forms, even in some of aggression; it that is what your partner is into. The heart must remain open and your mind. What maybe sensual to you, may not be sensual for your partner and vice versa.

How being sensually compatible helps

We should never force ourselves on another person. Even if a relationship is not exclusive, being compatible in your desires of sensuality it usually makes a situation/atmosphere just that more intense. Intensity of the situation usually bring about more memorable moments. Writing this makes me thinks of some times that my husband and I have had, most all of which I still get chills from when I think back on them. Try to find common areas of your relationship that turns both of you on to the point of being able to be around each other does not have to be a sexual encounter for it to be sensual. These simple tips that may sound so mediocre could be the salvation of your relationship. I don't think they should be taken lightly. When we fail to seek out compatibility with our sensuality most times ends in disaster and we are looking for pleasure, not chaos.

Sensual consideration plays another important role

Always, always give thought to what the person you are trying to arouse wants. You have been listening, but the actions you perform pertaining to pleasuring the sensual desires of your partner is probably the second most important thing to do that deepens the emotions. Emotions can get fragile if a sensual atmosphere is not presented correctly. This makes me think about one time when I presented what I thought was a sensual situation, but my husband was not feeling it and in the end both of us were not satisfied. It could have drawn a wedge between us, but since the compatibility was (he is deceased now) so strong and I took pleasure in trying to make sure I heard what makes him happy. I would take his words to repair any disagreements when I would try to create intense sensual situations for us. When he got upset that time, I just reminded him of how he told me that it was something he was looking forward to doing. I like to make sure it is something that interest my partner and keep their interest when creating these memories.

Keep in mind not to overdo it

Sometimes we get so caught in trying to please that we disappoint. We must keep it in the back of our mind how far is too far. Like for instance, my husband and I were liberated but I tend to be a little more liberated than him. I would have to make sure not to do or suggest anything too extreme because it would cause drama between us. The drama most times would kill the mood, even if we had not thought about intercourse. I would say something like "Babe let's go to a nude beach together.", and my husband would be like "Now you know I don't want to do that." and it would make the mood so awkward. This is when I must revert to things, he had told me that excites him, like going fishing. I used this hobby to create our sensual outside nude experience. I said let's find somewhere on the lake where we are alone and fish naked. Remember I said remind them of their desires. My husband would always tell me, "I want a girl who is not afraid to try things.". So, when he is hesitant about some things, I just bring it back to his remembrance. It usually helps most times and some other times you may have to try something different, so make sure you are always listening thoroughly to be able to make other suggestions to keep the mood or recreate the mood. Listening to give desirable sensual moments is not that hard, but how do you know it's not hard if that is not what you are trying to do. There must be an effort put forth and willingness of partners for desirable sensual moments to happen, this is making sure you don't get carried away with trying to be sensual.

Acting on what we heard

We can easily hear and ignore, but if you wish to become more sensual listening is the first action you should take. The second action and almost as important as listening is creating the perfect atmosphere that cause deep sensual tensions. Be sure to come back for the next article that will include more examples on how you can become more sensual and have more intense sensually aroused moments.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

LISTEN 1st

Open the ears to your heart We do not think of these things. Such things as giving your ear as a form of compassion and sensuality. We very seldom give thought to listening being a form of love. It ta

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page